MEET OUR TEAM

johnclark

John R. Clark, Ph. D.
President Executive Director

Dr. Clark leads CPC’s efforts to save endangered plants through scientific research, applied conservation, and technology innovation.
Email: JClark@saveplants.org

Maureen

Maureen Wilmot
Vice President

Email: MWilmot@saveplants.org

Christine-Andersen-round.jpg

Christine Andersen
Associate Director of Development

Email: CAndersen@saveplants.org

joyce

Joyce Maschinski, Ph.D.
Chief Scientist

Dr. Maschinski develops, oversees, and synthesizes plant conservation research related to seed banking, habitat restoration, and preventing the extinction of rare plant species.
Email:  JMaschinski@saveplants.org

Katie

Katie Heineman, Ph.D.
Ecologist and Database Coordinator

Email:  KHeineman@saveplants.org

Victoria

Victoria Love
Executive Assistant

Email:  VLove@saveplants.org

Mandy

Mandy Bennett
Communications Contractor

Email: MBennett@saveplants.org