MEET OUR TEAM

John R. Clark, Ph. D.
President and CEO

Dr. Clark leads CPC’s efforts to save endangered plants through scientific research, applied conservation, and technology innovation.
Email: JClark@saveplants.org

photo of Maureen Wilmot

Maureen Wilmot
Vice President, Operations and Advancement

Email: MWilmot@saveplants.org

Joyce Maschinski, Ph.D.
Vice President, Conservation and Science

Dr. Maschinski develops, oversees, and synthesizes plant conservation research related to seed banking, habitat restoration, and preventing the extinction of rare plant species.
Email:  JMaschinski@saveplants.org

Katie

Katie Heineman, Ph.D.
Plant Ecologist and Database Coordinator

Email:  KHeineman@saveplants.org

photo of Victoria Love

Victoria Love
Executive Assistant

Email:  VLove@saveplants.org

photo of Mandy Bennett

Mandy Bennett
Communications Contractor

Email: MBennett@saveplants.org