MEET OUR TEAM

johnclark

John R. Clark, Ph. D.
President and CEO

Dr. Clark leads CPC’s efforts to save endangered plants through scientific research, applied conservation, and technology innovation.

Email: JClark@saveplants.org

“maureenwilmot”

Maureen Wilmot
Vice President

Email: MWilmot@saveplants.org

Christine Andersen
Associate Director of Development

Email: CAndersen@saveplants.org

joyce

Joyce Maschinski, Ph.D.
Chief Scientist

Dr. Maschinski develops, oversees, and synthesizes plant conservation research related to seed banking, habitat restoration, and preventing the extinction of rare plant species.

Email:  JMaschinski@saveplants.org

“katieheineman”

Katie Heineman, Ph.D.
Ecologist and Database Coordinator

Email:  KHeineman@saveplants.org

“victorialove”

Victoria Love
Executive Assistant

Email:  VLove@saveplants.org

mel

Mel Dinkel
Operations Consultant

Email: MDinkel@saveplants.org

jackie

Jackie McDougall
Development Consultant

Email: JMcDougall@saveplants.org

leslie

Leslie Baer
Communications Consultant

Email: LBaer@saveplants.org

“mandybennett”

Mandy Bennett
Communications Contractor

Email: MBennett@saveplants.org